Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris Chapter One

Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris 
Release Date: 26th May 2011

Charlaine Harris has now posted the first chapter to the amazing New Novel in the Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood Series. Here over to get website and get reading its really good.

Click HERE for chapter One 

No comments :

Post a Comment

// This Pinterest Hover Button is brought to you by // Feel free to use and share, but please keep this notice intact.